The pacifying winds blowing across my face, refreshing me. The water in the lake magnetising towards me. The birds soaring high as freed prisoners.  The houses standing still flaunting its colours to the lake. And me sitting in front of my favourite curtains being a part of this ecosystem. 🌴 25th of March, 12:15p.m., the hottest time of the year but that gargantuan yellow ball which was craved for was rejuvenating in it’s secret hideout. ☀️ Whyy? Is it that you play hide and seek with us? When you’re needed you vanish and when you’re not you’re the first person pestering everyone on this puny planet. My mother told me it was all due to global warming, is that really the thing? That fiery ball replies, “Yes my child, you’ve uprooted my lifelines (trees) so now is the time for payback.” 🌏 Waiting for the clouds to fade away, I sat there in despair but this star never showed up. ⛅️ As the clock ticked by, the lights lit up, it gave me a new vision of the city all upside down. Ever wondered how? This entire heaven on earth was visible in the lake right in front our house. For what is seen abroad laid right here in our own state. 😍 “God is the most beautiful, and beauty is the expression of God. If you can’t appreciate beauty in the world how can you understand God?” ❣